Always and Forever

~ Wednesday, June 13 ~
Permalink

1,456 notes
reblogged via adepta--sororitas-deactivated20
~ Sunday, June 10 ~
Permalink
1,685 notes
reblogged via jessicamessenger-deactivated201
~ Sunday, May 13 ~
Permalink

He who does not risk it all might as well be dead.


~ Tuesday, April 24 ~
Permalink
1 note
reblogged via whatarewething
~ Sunday, April 22 ~
Permalink

Pandas rule.


~ Friday, April 20 ~
Permalink
theemperorwatches:

“We serve the Emperor with our faith and devotion, and with faith there must also sometimes come sacrifice.”

theemperorwatches:

“We serve the Emperor with our faith and devotion, and with faith there must also sometimes come sacrifice.”

(Source: )


59 notes
reblogged via adepta--sororitas-deactivated20
~ Sunday, April 15 ~
Permalink

It is never to late to say I love you. It is never too late to admit that you can’t live without someone. It is never to late to tell them everything.


~ Friday, April 13 ~
Permalink

Happy Friday the 13th. Are you ready for the mayhem? It is going to be a crazy ride today. So you better hang on.


~ Thursday, April 12 ~
Permalink

Time to chase dreams. Goodnight all.


Permalink
vivienne-kensington:

and maybe i was wrong, but now the moment’s gone…

vivienne-kensington:

and maybe i was wrong, but now the moment’s gone…

(Source: formerly-mazgenta)


219 notes
reblogged via adepta--sororitas-deactivated20
~ Wednesday, April 11 ~
Permalink

I just want to walk away from this and never look back. Hopefully soon something will come along and change so that I can.


~ Monday, April 9 ~
Permalink

Welcome to the new era. This is the start of the Age of the Pack.


Permalink
punctualasdeath:

cucoo:

aah wonderful~!

really good

punctualasdeath:

cucoo:

aah wonderful~!

really good

(Source: booeste)


6,266 notes
reblogged via adepta--sororitas-deactivated20
Permalink

Tomorrow is a new day

Goodnight all. Tomorrow sees the return of the Wolf pack. It will be a glorious and triumphant return. So everyone should lock their doors. Here’s to the Return.


~ Sunday, April 8 ~
Permalink
Happy Easter everyone. It was a glorious start to what promises to be an amazing day.

Happy Easter everyone. It was a glorious start to what promises to be an amazing day.